• Phone: (08) 9328 6372
  • U3/1 Sangiorgio Court, Osborne Park, WA 6017

Last week, LG Professionals WA announced the winners of their Community Development Professionals awards. The awards aim to formally recognise the valuable contributions made by Community Development professionals working in organisations in Western Australia.

The Award winners which were announced during the 2021 Community Development Conference dinner were:

Innovative Partnership – Metro Award
Winner – City of Kalamunda
Joint runner up – City of Swan and City of Stirling

Innovative Partnership – Regional Award
Joint winners – Bree Crawley, Shire of Coolgardie & Mindful Margaret River/Shire of Augusta-Margaret River
Runner up – Shire of Bridgetown-Greenbushes

Young Leader Award
Winner – Angela Griffin, City of Busselton
Runner up – Adam Nankin, Inclusion Solutions

Meritorious Award

Winner – Deb Wilkes, Shire of Shark Bay
Runner up – Beverley Bone, City of Fremantle

You must be logged in to post a comment.