• Phone: (08) 9328 6372
  • U3/1 Sangiorgio Court, Osborne Park, WA 6017

Allan Jones

Chief Executive Officer

Phone (08) 9328 6372
Mobile 0410 461 161
allan.jones@fapstc.org.au

Anna Thomas

Snr Industry Engagement Manager

Phone (08) 9328 6372
Mobile 0499 335 603
anna.thomas@fapstc.org.au

Tracey Farrow

Industry Engagement Manager

Phone (08) 9328 6372
Mobile 0455 485 031
tracey.farrow@fapstc.org.au

Susan Crossley

Industry Engagement Officer

Phone (08) 9328 6372
Mobile 0457 133 278
susan.crossley@fapstc.org.au

Diane Sutherland

Research/Social Media Coordinator

Phone (08) 9328 6372
Mobile 0458 649 798
diane.sutherland@fapstc.org.au

Wendy Oliver

Bookkeeper

Phone (08) 9328 6372

 

wendy.oliver@fapstc.org.au

Training
Council Governance

Training Councils funded by the Department of Training and Workforce Development operate under a Service Agreement issued by the State Training Board, which allocates areas of industry coverage to each Council and determines business objectives and direction of work.

 

We are governed by a Board of Management, comprising employers, peak bodies and industry organisations.